Hobby time and RPG

Hi all,haven’t posted much up in a while but here are some of the things I’ve been up to. So a mate of mine Nathan has decided to do D&D 5th edition. I haven’t played any D&D since 3.5 so a long time ago. I’ve made six characters and on the night of arrival for our Dungeon run I’ll roll a D6 whatever it lands on is the character on player. And that’ll be this Saturday night wooo.

On the painting side of things I’m doing some commission work which is a hordes everblight throne a bit of a beast this one.

Next one is my second commission morals of from Warlord Games the bolt action range Polish cavalry, the riders are fines but the horses are absolutely terrible they look like donkeys.

Last of this my own project some more Hobbit sbg staff making an evil force getting ready for final tournament I’ll be doing this year in November some morannon Orcs.

Thanks and all best dcminiaturespainting

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

