W.I.P

Hi all, I’m having a break from painting Middle Earth models and working on some other stuff instead. At my local gaming club one of the members has set up a league for Kings of War, so I’ve pulled out my old Tomb King’s army which I never finished so now I can get it done for this system.

I’m  rebasing set a model to suit the game and I plan on painting a Regiment then 2 troop’s and a hero, so I don’t get so bored of painting the same thing. I’ll repeat this till the force is done.

And alongside this I will be doing another colour it in, painting a zombie nazi in power armour by scarab miniatures from there Projekt X range.

Thanks all dcminiaturespainting.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

