Strip your models

Hi all, the other week or so ago I was watching YouTube came across a video about stripping minis. The substance that was being used was called biostrip 20. So I bought myself two pots (500ml each). They turned up yesterday. I did a test with 1 metal and 1 plastic models the results were great it’s the best stuff I’ve ever used. There is no bad smells and no weird texture on the figs, they look almost new. Here some pictures.
Thanks dcminiaturespainting

IMG_1143.JPG

IMG_1144.JPG

IMG_1145.JPG

IMG_1146.JPG

IMG_1147.JPG

3 responses to “Strip your models”

  1. Looks great, I’ll have to get some cheers

  2. I agree – it looks very effective. Is it corrosive to hands, etc at all?

    1. Hi azazel, my hands have been fine with it but some peoples skin are sensitive so use gloves.

Leave a comment